Mechanical Engineering
Department of Thermofluids

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

A.A., Ranjbar

پروفسور علی اکبر رنجبر

Professor

Email:  ranjbar@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Domiri Ganji, Davood

داود دوميري گنجي

Professor

Email:  mirgang@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Farhadi, Mousa

موسی فرهادي

Professor

Email:  mfarhadi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Gorji-Bandpy, Prof. Mofid

پروفسور مفيد گرجی بندپی

Professor

Email:  gorji@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Sedighi, Korosh

كورش صديقي

Associate Professor

Email:  ksedighi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Aghajani Delavar, Mojtaba

مجتبی آقاجانی دلاور

Assistant Professor

Email:  m.a.delavar@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Jahanian, Omid

امید جهانیان

Assistant Professor

Email:  Jahanian[at]nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Ramiar, Abas

عباس رامیار

Assistant Professor

Email:  aramiar@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Shafaghat, Rouzbeh

روزبه شفقت

Assistant Professor

Email:  rshafaghat@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top