Mechanical Engineering
Department of Materials Science & Engineering

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

Hosseinipour, Seyed Jamal

سيدجمال حسيني پور

Associate Professor

Email:  j.hosseini@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Nourouzi, Salman

سلمان نوروزي

Associate Professor

Email:  s-nourouzi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Rabiee, Sayed Mahmood

سيدمحمود ربيعي

Associate Professor

Email:  rabiee@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Abbasi, Majid

مجيد عباسي

Assistant Professor

Email:  abbasim@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Jamaati, Roohollah

روح‌اله جماعتی

Assistant Professor

Email:  jamaati@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Jamshidi Aval, Hamed

حامد جمشیدی اول

Assistant Professor

Email:  h.jamshidi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Rajabi, Mohammad

محمد رجبي

Assistant Professor

Email:  m.rajabi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top