Mechanical Engineering
Department of Manufacturing

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

Bakhshi Jooybari, Mohammad

محمد بخشي جويباري

Professor

Email:  bakhshi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Shakeri, Mohsen

محسن شاكري

Professor

Email:  shakeri@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Baseri, Dr. Hamid

دکتر حمید باصری

Associate Professor

Email:  h.baseri@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Gorji Valoukala, Abdolhamid

عبدالحميد گرجي ولوكلا

Associate Professor

Email:  hamidgorji@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Elyasi, Majid

مجید الیاسی

Assistant Professor

Email:  elyasi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Mirnia, Mohammad Javad

محمد جواد میرنیا

Assistant Professor

Email:  mirnia@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Zolfaghari, Abbas

عباس ذوالفقاری

Assistant Professor

Email:  zolfaghari@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

MohammadAliNejad, Ghorban

مهندس قربان محمدعلي نژاد

Lecturer

Email:  g.alinejad@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Tasdighi, Saeed

مهندس سعيد تصديقي

Lecturer

Email:  saidtasdighi@yahoo.com
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top