Mechanical Engineering
Department of Industrial Engineering

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

Arasteh, Abdollah

عبدالله آراسته

Assistant Professor

Email:  arasteh@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Asadi Gangraj, Ebrahim

ابراهیم اسدی گنگرج

Assistant Professor

Email:  e.asadi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Divsalar, Ali

علی دیوسالار

Assistant Professor

Email:  alidivsalar@gmail.com
Website:  

More Details..
 

Emami, Saeed

سعید امامی

Assistant Professor

Email:  s_emami@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Mashreghi, Hamid

حمید مشرقی

Assistant Professor

Email:  mashreghi.h@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Paydar, Mohammad Mahdi

محمد مهدی پایدار

Assistant Professor

Email:  paydar@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Safaei, Abdul Sattar

عبدالستار صفائي

Assistant Professor

Email:  s.safaei@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top