Mechanical Engineering
Department of Applied Design

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

Akbarialashti, Reza

رضا اكبري آلاشتي

Associate Professor

Email:  raalashti@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

dardel, morteza

مرتضی دردل

Associate Professor

Email:  dardel@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Mohammadi Daniali, Hamid Reza

حميدرضا محمدي دانيالي

Associate Professor

Email:  mohammadi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Pashaei, Mohammad Hadi

محمدهادي پاشائي

Associate Professor

Email:  mpashaei@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Afrasiab, Hamed

حامد افراسیاب

Assistant Professor

Email:  afrasiab@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Fathi, Alireza

علیرضا فتحي

Assistant Professor

Email:  fathi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

ghasemi, Mohammad Hassan

محمد حسن قاسمی

Assistant Professor

Email:  mhghasemi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Goudarzi, Ali

علی معظمي گودرزي

Assistant Professor

Email:  goudarzi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Hassani, Ali

علی حسنی

Assistant Professor

Email:  Hassani@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Jafari-Talookolaei, Ramazan-Ali

رمضانعلی جعفری تلوکلائی

Assistant Professor

Email:  ra.jafari@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Nikzadfar, Kamyar

کامیار نیکزادفر

Assistant Professor

Email:  nikzadfar@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top