Civil Engineering
Department of Structure

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

Naghipour, Morteza

مرتضي نقي پور

Professor

Email:  m-naghi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Abdollahzadeh, Gholamreza

غلامرضا عبداله زاده

Associate Professor

Email:  abdollahzadeh@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Vaseghi Amiri, Javad

جواد واثقي اميري

Associate Professor

Email:  vaseghi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Batebi Motlagh, Yadollah

يدالله باطبي مطلق

Assistant Professor

Email:  y.batebi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Davoodi, Mohammad Reza

محمد رضا داودي

Assistant Professor

Email:  davoodi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Haghighi, Farshid Reza

فرشيدرضا حقيقي

Assistant Professor

Email:  haghighi@iust.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Hamidi, Mehdi

مهدی حمیدی

Assistant Professor

Email:  hamidi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Hamidi Jamnani, Dr. Hamed

دکتر حامد حمیدی

Assistant Professor

Email:  h.hamidi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Jalali, Javad

جواد جلالي مسلم

Assistant Professor

Email:  javad.jalali@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Khosravi, Horr

حر خسروی

Assistant Professor

Email:  khosravi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

M.Goltabar.Roshan, Alireza

عليرضا ميرزا گل تبار روشن

Assistant Professor

Email:  ar-goltabar@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Modarres, Amir

امیر مدرس

Assistant Professor

Email:  a.modarres@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Nazarpour, Hadi

هادي نظرپور

Assistant Professor

Email:  h.nazarpour@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Rahmani Firoozjaee, Ali

علی رحماني فيروزجائي

Assistant Professor

Email:  Rahmani [AT] nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Tavakoli, Hamid Reza

حمیدرضا توکلی

Assistant Professor

Email:  tavakoli@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Javadian, Khodabakhsh

خدابخش جواديان كوتنائي

Lecturer

Email:  k.gavadian@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top