Chemical Engineering
Department of Food Ind. & Biotechnology

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

Jahanshahi, Mohsen

محسن جهانشاهي

Professor

Email:  mjahan@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Najafpour, Ghasem

قاسم نجف پور

Professor

Email:  najafpour@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Hosseini, Seyed Morteza

سيد مرتضي حسيني

Associate Professor

Email:  m.hosseini@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Abedini, Reza

رضا عابدینی

Assistant Professor

Email:  abedini@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Ahmadpour, Javad

جواد احمدپور

Assistant Professor

Email:  j.ahmadpour@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Bakhshi, Hamid

حمید بخشی

Assistant Professor

Email:  h.bakhshi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Ghorbani, Mohsen

محسن قرباني

Assistant Professor

Email:  mohsenghorbani_mgh@yahoo.com
Website:  

More Details..
 

Lashkarbolooki, Mostafa

مصطفی لشکربلوکی

Assistant Professor

Email:  m.lashkarbolooki@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Mohammadi, Maedeh

مائده السادات محمدی

Assistant Professor

Email:  m.mohammadi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Nikzad, Maryam

مريم نيكزاد

Assistant Professor

Email:  maryamnik12345@yahoo.com
Website:  

More Details..
 

peyravi, majid

مجید پیروی

Assistant Professor

Email:  majidpeyravi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Rahimnejad, Mostafa

مصطفی رحیم نژاد

Assistant Professor

Email:  Rahimnejad_mostafa@yahoo.com
Website:  

More Details..
 

Talebnia Rowshan, Farid

فرید طالبنیا روشن

Assistant Professor

Email:  farid5392@yahoo.com
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top