Electrical and Computer Engineering
Department of Power

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

Mirzaie, Mohammad

محمد میرزائی

Associate Professor

Email:  mirzaie@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Sheikholeslami, Dr. Abdolreza

عبدالرضا شیخ الاسلامی

Associate Professor

Email:  asheikh@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Abdollahi, Seyed Ehsan

سید احسان عبداللهی

Assistant Professor

Email:  e.abdollahi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Abdoos, Ali Akbar

علی اکبر عبدوس

Assistant Professor

Email:  a.abdoos@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Adabi, Jafar

جعفر ادبی

Assistant Professor

Email:  j.adabi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Gholamian, Sayyed Asghar

سیداصغر غلامیان

Assistant Professor

Email:  gholamian@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Hosseini, Seyyed Mehdi

سید مهدی حسینی

Assistant Professor

Email:  mehdi.hosseini@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Jaefari Nokandi, Meysam

میثم جعفری نوکندي

Assistant Professor

Email:  
Website:  

More Details..
 

Mirimani, Seyed Mahdi

سید مهدی میرایمانی

Assistant Professor

Email:  
Website:  

More Details..
 

Shahabi, Majid

مجید شهابی

Assistant Professor

Email:  shahabi.m@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top