Electrical and Computer Engineering
Department of Electronics

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

Miare Naimi, Hossein

حسين ميارنعيمي

Professor

Email:  h_miare@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Azizollah Ganji, Bahram

بهرام عزیزالله گنجی

Associate Professor

Email:  baganji@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Ghaderi, Reza

رضا قادری

Associate Professor

Email:  r_ghaderi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Ardeshir, Gholamreza

غلامرضا اردشیر

Assistant Professor

Email:  g.ardeshir@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Baleghi, Yasser

یاسر بالغی

Assistant Professor

Email:  y.baleghi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Ezoji, Mehdi

مهدی ازوجی

Assistant Professor

Email:  m.ezoji@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Gholipour, Morteza

مرتضی قلی پور

Assistant Professor

Email:  m.gholipour@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Hassanzadeh, Mohammad Reza

محمد رضا حسن زاده

Assistant Professor

Email:  m.hasanzadeh@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Gol, Shaban Ali

شعبانعلي گل

Lecturer

Email:  gol@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top