Electrical and Computer Engineering
Department of Control

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

Ranjbar Noiey, Abolfazl

ابوالفضل رنجبر نوعی

Associate Professor

Email:  a.ranjbar@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Khosravi, Alireza

علیرضا خسروی

Assistant Professor

Email:  akhosravi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Minagar, Sara

سارا ميناگر

Assistant Professor

Email:  minagar@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Rahmani, Zahra

زهرا رحمانی

Assistant Professor

Email:  zrahmani@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Rezaie, Behrooz

بهروز رضایی

Assistant Professor

Email:  brezaie@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Sadati Rostami, Sayed Jalil

سید جلیل سادتی رستمی

Assistant Professor

Email:  j.sadati@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top