Basic Sciences
Department of Mathematics

Names are based on "Academic Ranking" and the Alphabolical order

Babakhani, Azizollah

عزیزالله باباخانی

Associate Professor

Email:  babakhani@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Rasouli, Sayyed Hashem

سید هاشم رسولی

Associate Professor

Email:  s.h.rasouli@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Agahi, Hamzeh



Assistant Professor

Email:  h_agahi@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

alipour, mohsen

محسن علی پور

Assistant Professor

Email:  m.alipour@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Bakhshandeh Chamazkoti, Rohollah

روح الله بخشنده چمازکتی

Assistant Professor

Email:  r_bakhshandeh@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Behroozifar, Mahmoud

محمود بهروزی فر

Assistant Professor

Email:  m_behroozifar@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Ghaderi, Nahid

ناهید قادری

Assistant Professor

Email:  
Website:  

More Details..
 

Hedayati, Hossein

حسین هدایتی

Assistant Professor

Email:  h.hedayati@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Kalantari, Shahab

شهاب کلانتری

Assistant Professor

Email:  shahab.kalantari@nit.ac.ir, shahab.kalantari@gmail.com
Website:  

More Details..
 

Khademlo, Somayeh

سمیه خادملو

Assistant Professor

Email:  s.khademloo@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Mohammadzadeh, Bahram

بهرام محمدزاده

Assistant Professor

Email:  b.mohammadzadeh@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Motiee, Mehran

مهران مطیعی

Assistant Professor

Email:  motiee@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Rivaz, Sanaz

ساناز ریواز

Assistant Professor

Email:  srivaz@nit.ac.ir
Website:  

More Details..
 

Talaee, Behnam

بهنام طلایی

Assistant Professor

Email:  behnamtalaee@nit.ac.ir & behnamtalaee@gmail.com
Website:  

More Details..
 
Back to top