Faculty members

You are browsing NIT directory of people
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
No. English Name Email Department Persian Website Persian Name Options
1Sadati Rostami, Sayed Jalilj.sadati@nit.ac.ircee---سادتی رستمی، سید جلیلView CV
2Safaei, Abdul Sattars.safaei@nit.ac.irmec---صفائي، عبدالستارView CV
3Sakhaee, Seyed Mahmoudm.sakhaee@nit.ac.ircee---سخایی، سید محمودView CV
4Sarvari, Afshina.sarvary@nit.ac.irbs---سروری، افشینView CV
5Sedighi, Koroshksedighi@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?sedighiصديقي، كورشView CV
6Shabanian, Seyed Rezashabanian@nit.ac.irchehttp://en.nit.ac.ir/people/resume_fa...شعبانیان، سید رضاView CV
7Shafaghat, Rouzbehrshafaghat@nit.ac.irmec---شفقت، روزبهView CV
8Shahabi, Majidshahabi.m@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?shahabi.mشهابی، مجیدView CV
9Shakeri, Mohsenshakeri@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?shakeriشاكري، محسنView CV
10Shariatpanahi, Hassan Ali---bshttp://bs.nit.ac.ir/?h.shariat_panahiشریعت پناهی، حسنعلیView CV
11Sheikholeslami, Dr. Abdolrezaasheikh@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?a.sheikholeslamiشیخ الاسلامی، عبدالرضاView CV
12Shooshpasha, Issashooshpasha@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?shooshpashaشوش پاشا، عيسيView CV
Count : 12
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  


Back to top