Faculty members

You are browsing NIT directory of people
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
No. English Name Email Department Persian Website Persian Name Options
1Rabiee, Sayed Mahmoodrabiee@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?rabieeربيعي، سيدمحمودView CV
2Rahimnejad, MostafaRahimnejad_mostafa@yahoo.com che---رحیم نژاد، مصطفیView CV
3Rahimpour, Ahmadahmadrahimpour@nit.ac.irchehttp://che.nit.ac.ir/?rahimpourرحيم پور، احمدView CV
4Rahmani, Zahrazrahmani@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?zrahmaniرحمانی، زهراView CV
5Rahmani Firoozjaee, AliRahmani [AT] nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?a.rahmaniرحماني فيروزجائي، علیView CV
6Rajabi, Mohammadm.rajabi@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?rajabiرجبي، محمدView CV
7Ramiar, Abasaramiar@nit.ac.irmec---رامیار، عباسView CV
8Ranjbar Noiey, Abolfazla.ranjbar@nit.ac.irceehttp://en.nit.ac.ir/people/resume_fa...رنجبر نوعی، ابوالفضلView CV
9Rasouli, Sayyed Hashems.h.rasouli@nit.ac.irbshttp://bs.nit.ac.ir/?s.h.rasouliرسولی، سید هاشمView CV
10Razaghi, Hadirazaghi@nit.ac.iric---رزاقی، هادیView CV
11Rezaie, Behroozbrezaie@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?brezaieرضایی، بهروزView CV
12Rivaz, Sanazsrivaz@nit.ac.irbs---ریواز، ساناز View CV
13Rohollahi, Rahmatollah---bshttp://bs.nit.ac.ir/?r.rohollahiروح الهی، رحمت الهView CV
14Rouhi, Javadj.rouhi@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?j.rouhiروحی، جوادView CV
15Roushan, Nadern.roshan@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?n.roshanروشن، نادرView CV
16Roushani, Abbasa.roshani@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?a.roshaniروشني، عباسView CV
Count : 16
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  


Back to top