Faculty members

You are browsing NIT directory of people
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
No. English Name Email Department Persian Website Persian Name Options
1M.Goltabar.Roshan, Alirezaar-goltabar@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?a.r.goltabarميرزا گل تبار روشن، عليرضاView CV
2Mahdvi Telarposhti, Alia.mahdvi@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?a.mahdviمهدوي تلارپشتي، عليView CV
3Majidi, Mohsen---ceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?m.majidiمجيدي، محسنView CV
4Mansouri, Mojtabamansoori@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?m.mansooriمنصوري، مجتبيView CV
5Mehdipour, Hassanmehdipour.az41@yahoo.comchehttp://che.nit.ac.ir/?mehdipourمهدی پور، حسنView CV
6Mehri-Dehnavi , Hosseinmehri@nit.ac.irbs---مهری دهنوی، حسینView CV
7Miare Naimi, Hosseinh_miare@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?h.miarميارنعيمي، حسينView CV
8Minagar, Saraminagar@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?s.minagarميناگر، ساراView CV
9Mirnia, Mohammad Javadmirnia@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/ms/mirnia/home....میرنیا، محمد جوادView CV
10Mirzaie, Mohammadmirzaie@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?mirzaieمیرزائی، محمدView CV
11MohammadAliNejad, Ghorbang.alinejad@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?alinejadمحمدعلي نژاد، مهندس قربانView CV
12Mohammadi, Maedehm.mohammadi@nit.ac.irche---محمدی، مائده الساداتView CV
13Mohammadi Daniali, Hamid Rezamohammadi@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?mohammadiمحمدي دانيالي، حميدرضاView CV
14Mohammadzadeh, Bahramb.mohammadzadeh@nit.ac.irbshttp://bs.nit.ac.ir/?b.mohammd_zadehمحمدزاده، بهرامView CV
15Mokhberi, Fathollah---bshttp://bs.nit.ac.ir/?f.mokhberiمخبری، فتح اللهView CV
16Montazery Kordy, Hussainhmontazery@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?h.montazeriمنتظری کردی، حسینView CV
17Motiee, Mehranmotiee@nit.ac.irbs---مطیعی، مهرانView CV
18Movagharnejad, Kamyarmovagharnejad@yahoo.comchehttp://che.nit.ac.ir/?movagharnejadموقرنژاد، كاميارView CV
Count : 18
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  


Back to top