Faculty members

You are browsing NIT directory of people
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
No. English Name Email Department Persian Website Persian Name Options
1Habibzadeh, Setarehhabibzadeh@nit.ac.irbshttp://bs.nit.ac.ir/?s.habib_zadehحبیب زاده، ستارهView CV
2Haghighi, Farshid Rezahaghighi@iust.ac.ircivilhttps://scholar.google.com/citations...حقيقي، فرشيدرضاView CV
3Hamidi, Mehdihamidi@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://en.nit.ac.ir/people/resume_fa...حمیدی، مهدیView CV
4Hamidi Jamnani, Dr. Hamedh.hamidi@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/ms/h.hamidi/h...حمیدی، دکتر حامدView CV
5Hassani, AliHassani@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/ms/hassani/home...حسنی، علیView CV
6Hassaninejad-Darzi, Seyed Karimhassaninejad@nit.ac.irbs---حسنی نژاد درزی، سید کریمView CV
7Hassanzadeh, Mohammad Rezam.hasanzadeh@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?m.hasanzadehحسن زاده، محمد رضاView CV
8Hedayati, Hosseinh.hedayati@nit.ac.irbshttp://bs.nit.ac.ir/?h.hedayatiهدایتی، حسینView CV
9Hendinejad, Seyed Ebrahims.e.hendinejad@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?s.e.hendinejadهندي نژاد، سيد ابراهيمView CV
10Hesami, Saeeds.hesami@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?s.hesamiحسامي، سعيدView CV
11Hojjati, Mohammad Hassanhojjati@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?hojjatiحجتي، محمدحسنView CV
12Hosseinali Beygi, Mortezam.beygi@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?m.h.a.beygiحسينعلي بيگي، مرتضيView CV
13Hosseini, Seyed Mortezam.hosseini@nit.ac.irchehttp://che.nit.ac.ir/?m.hosseiniحسيني، سيد مرتضيView CV
14Hosseini, Seyyed Mehdimehdi.hosseini@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?hosseiniحسینی، سید مهدیView CV
15Hosseini Andargoli, Seyed Mehdismh_andargoli@nit.ac.ircee---حسینی اندارگلی، سید مهدیView CV
16Hosseinian, Baghers.b.hosseinian@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?s.b.hosseinianحسينيان، سيد باقرView CV
17Hosseinipour, Seyed Jamalj.hosseini@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?hosseinipourحسيني پور، سيدجمالView CV
Count : 17
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  


Back to top