Faculty members

You are browsing NIT directory of people
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
No. English Name Email Department Persian Website Persian Name Options
1Ghaderi, Nahid---bs---قادری، ناهیدView CV
2Ghaderi, Rezar_ghaderi@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?r.ghaderiقادری، رضاView CV
3Ghanbari Parmehr, Ebadat parmehr@nit.ac.ircivil---قنبری پرمهر، عبادتView CV
4ghasemi, Mohammad Hassanmhghasemi@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?hasanghasemiقاسمی، محمد حسن View CV
5Gholami Rudi, Aligholamirudi@nit.ac.irceehttp://nit.rudi.ir/غلامی رودی، علیView CV
6Gholamian, Sayyed Asghargholamian@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?a.gholamianغلامیان، سیداصغرView CV
7Gholipour, Mortezam.gholipour@nit.ac.irceehttp://en.nit.ac.ir/people/resume_fa...قلی پور، مرتضیView CV
8Ghorbani, Mohsenmohsenghorbani_mgh@yahoo.comchehttp://che.nit.ac.ir/?ghorbaniقرباني، محسنView CV
9Ghoreyshi, Seyed Ali Asgharaa_ghoreyshi@nit.ac.irchehttp://che.nit.ac.ir/?ghoreyshiقريشي، سيد علي اصغرView CV
10Gol, Shaban Aligol@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?s.golگل، شعبانعليView CV
11Gorji Valoukala, Abdolhamidhamidgorji@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?a.gorjiگرجي ولوكلا، عبدالحميدView CV
12Gorji-Bandpy, Prof. Mofid gorji@nit.ac.irmechttp://en.nit.ac.ir/departments/mec/...گرجی بندپی، پروفسور مفيدView CV
13Goudarzi, Aligoudarzi@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?goudarziمعظمي گودرزي، علیView CV
Count : 13
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  


Back to top