Faculty members

You are browsing NIT directory of people
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
No. English Name Email Department Persian Website Persian Name Options
1A.A., Ranjbarranjbar@nit.ac.irmechttp://en.nit.ac.ir/people/resume_fa...رنجبر، پروفسور علی اکبر View CV
2Abbasi, Majidabbasim@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?abbasimjdعباسي، مجيدView CV
3Abdollahi, Seyed Ehsane.abdollahi@nit.ac.ircee---عبداللهی، سید احسانView CV
4Abdollahzadeh, Gholamrezaabdollahzadeh@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/g.abdollahzadehعبداله زاده، غلامرضاView CV
5Abdoos, Ali Akbara.abdoos@nit.ac.ircee---عبدوس، علی اکبرView CV
6Abedini, Rezaabedini@nit.ac.irchehttp://en.nit.ac.ir/people/resume_fa...عابدینی، رضاView CV
7Abessi, Ozeairoabessi@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/ms/abesi/home...عابسی، عزیرView CV
8Abravesh, Hassanh.abravesh@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?h.abraveshآبروش، حسنView CV
9Adabi, Jafarj.adabi@nit.ac.ircee---ادبی، جعفرView CV
10Afary, Alirezaafary@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?a.r.afaryآفري، عليرضاView CV
11Afrasiab, Hamedafrasiab@nit.ac.irmec---افراسیاب، حامدView CV
12Agahi, Hamzehh_agahi@nit.ac.irbs---، View CV
13Aghababaei, Seyed Hassanh.aghababaei@nit.ac.iric---آقابابایی، سید حسنView CV
14Aghagolzadeh, Aliaghagol@nit.ac.irceehttp://en.nit.ac.ir/people/resume_fa...آقاگل زاده، علیView CV
15Aghajani Delavar, Mojtabam.a.delavar@nit.ac.ir mechttp://en.nit.ac.ir/people/resume_fa...آقاجانی دلاور، مجتبیView CV
16Ahmadpour, Javadj.ahmadpour@nit.ac.irchehttp://che.nit.ac.ir/?ahmadpourاحمدپور، جوادView CV
17Akbarialashti, Rezaraalashti@nit.ac.irmechttp://mec.nit.ac.ir/?akbarialashtiاكبري آلاشتي، رضاView CV
18Akou, Hosseinh.akou@nit.ac.irbshttp://bs.nit.ac.ir/ms/h.akou/home.aspxآکو، حسینView CV
19Alinejad, Hassanalinejad@nit.ac.irbshttp://bs.nit.ac.ir/?h.alinejadعلی نژاد، حسنView CV
20alipour, mohsenm.alipour@nit.ac.irbs---علی پور، محسنView CV
21Alizadeh Kordi, Hassanjanh.alizadeh@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?h.alizadeعليزاده کردی، حسنجانView CV
22Amani, HosseinHOSN1_AMANI@YAHOO.COMche---امانی، حسینView CV
23Amini Rad, Hassanh.a.rad@nit.ac.ircivilhttp://civil.nit.ac.ir/?h.aminiradاميني راد، حسنView CV
24Anvari, Seyed Ahmads.a.anvari@nit.ac.ircivil---انوری، سید احمدView CV
25Araghi, Abdolrahimar-araghi@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?a.araghiعراقي، عبدالرحيمView CV
26Arasteh, Abdollaharasteh@nit.ac.irmechttp://www.arastehie.blogfa.comآراسته، عبداللهView CV
27Ardeshir, Gholamrezag.ardeshir@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?g.ardeshirاردشیر، غلامرضاView CV
28Asadi Gangraj, Ebrahim e.asadi@nit.ac.irmec---اسدی گنگرج، ابراهیمView CV
29Azizollah Ganji, Bahrambaganji@nit.ac.irceehttp://cee.nit.ac.ir/?baganjiعزیزالله گنجی، بهرامView CV
Count : 29
Alphabetical index:: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  


Back to top